Contact

Our team is more than happy to receive your questions, suggestions and project ideas relating to innovation.

You can reach our information centre Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. until 5 p.m. via our information hotline:

Tel +49 69 30838-350

Alternatively, you can send us an e-mail: info@koinno-bmwi.de


Contacts at the Competence Centre for Innovative Procurement:

Matthias Berg

project management
Tel.: +49 69 308 38-128
matthias.berg@bme.de

Riccardo Kurto

project management
Tel.: +49 69 308 38-143
riccardo.kurto@bme.de

Carsten Knauer

homepage, platform, and project database
Tel.: +49 69 30838-132
carsten.knauer@bme.de

Susanne Kurz

events
Tel.: +49 69 30838-127
susanne.kurz@bme.de

Jutta Ohrnberger

events, and project database: support
Tel.: +49 69 30838-146
jutta.ohrnberger@bme.de

Bianka Blankenberg

press
Tel.: +49 69 30838-108
bianka.blankenberg@bme.de